Reviews

Barbara
6/9/2018
Not gourmet or fancy. Just straight-up decent fast food.
Kate
6/7/2018
Delicious and delivered quickly so it was hot and yummy.
Mike
5/24/2018
Prompt delivery was very much appreciated.
Sean
5/8/2018
So tasty.
Ethan
5/7/2018
Much food for the price I paid
Andrew
4/27/2018
Replaced our broccoli in oyster sauce with a beef with tomato dish without saying anything. Turned out to be my favorite dish, but would have been unfortunate if I was eating with a vegetarian. Say something next time!
JEN
3/29/2018
GOOD FOOD LIKE ALWAYS QUICK DELIVERY
Nancy
3/9/2018
Consistently good food & super service
ROBIN
2/22/2018
THE SERVICE WAS GREAT / DILVERY TIME & THE FOOD WAS FANTASTIC MORE THAN 5 STARS
Tim
2/19/2018
I asked for no sauce, and my food came with sauce all over it, so I had to throw it away. It's expensive food, so that really sucked.
Natalie
12/27/2017
I love my china doll Chicago on wells st been eating here since 40 yrs will always love them muaaahhhhh!!! How do you get the coupons or promo code tho ????
Laddie
12/1/2017
i love you guys, your food is hot , very good , and fast delivery. Thank you
Gabrielle
11/16/2017
The food was hot, fresh, and timely. Thanks for a great experience!
Nancy
10/29/2017
Super service, great good
Genell
8/24/2017
My food was delivered quickly and it was delicious. I have been eating at China Doll for over 15 years and their food has always been prepared with great care and any special instructions they are more than happy to take care of you. The fries were hot and golden! Yummy
Elizabeth
8/2/2017
Hot, fast and yummy!
Ennis
7/28/2017
The quality of food is Fantastic as usual, very consistent. The Delivery service is impeccable.
Jovaní
6/23/2017
The food was ok. Rice was missing flavor it was bland and the beef was a little dry.
Robert
6/18/2017
great food, and fast delivery.
Wendy
4/30/2017
Mongolian Beef was tender but too sweet
Reed
4/21/2017
The food was good as usual but the food was not hot and the delivery was late by 30 minutes
Rochelle
2/27/2017
No matter how early I order, it's still not on time. The food was not hot when it arrived. The taste of the food was good as usual.
Diana
2/8/2017
Food always arrives super hot! We have tried ordering lunch from several other Chinese places in our area and this by far the best we have experienced.
Debbie
2/6/2017
The food is always great and delivery time. I would always recommend this restaurant for delicious Chinese food. Thanks!
Alison
2/1/2017
great food. not cold.
Sharon
1/31/2017
The food was absolutely delicious!!!!!!!
Nancy
1/8/2017
Order wrong -We never got the combination Fried Rice, shrimp OK, Egg Rolls good
Ashley
12/31/2016
Ordered my food 50 minutes ago still hasn't arrived....:( takes to long to delivery.
Ennis
12/23/2016
Excellent Food, fast deliveries.....
Brightstar
12/21/2016
Quick and delicious
edna
12/16/2016
this was okay food. Meat was a little weird tasting, but the veggies were good. if you are super hungry and this is all there is, its fine, but i won't order it again.
Brian
11/22/2016
Food was OK but it's one of the only Chinese delivery in the neighborhood. Something on the website for ordering was confusing -- I used a credit card for the order and would have liked to have tipped the delivery on the credit card but the only option was for a cash tip and not a credit card tip. Fortunately, I had plenty of cash to tip the delivery driver.
Jose
11/14/2016
Quick Professional and great tasting food for a really great and reasonable price love this place
Laurie
11/14/2016
Giving 4 stars due to time it took for delivery. Food was hot, fresh and tasty.
Wendy
11/10/2016
Very good.
Diana
10/13/2016
Order from here a lot for delivery to work. Everything is always great!
MATTIE
10/11/2016
Received my meal quickly, the crab rangoon was a little over cooked and , I wish they had not forgotten the fortune cookies. Not a bad deal for the price but more attention could be given to the quality of the food.
William David
9/23/2016
Excellent Service Calling The Customer To Tell Them Order Is Ready For Pick Up. Great Food And Service!
Karla
9/9/2016
Delicious food! Very fast delivered! Highly recommend
Debbie
9/3/2016
I ordered Szechwan Shrimp and received Szechwan Chicken, but food was delicious anyway
Nancy
8/5/2016
Fast & delicious
Kiara
8/5/2016
Food took rreally long to arrive which cause the food to be a little cold and soggy :(
Stephen
7/17/2016
Took a little long to get here, but it was worth the wait. Those ribs rocked!
Diana
7/14/2016
Food is always great and delivery prompt. This is the only place in the area that we have ordered from that makes Kung Pao Chicken correctly (with peanuts!) Also, portions are generous - I can usually get 2-3 meals out of a lunch special if I can stop myself from eating it all!
Suzette
7/7/2016
I've been order from China Doll for almost 5 yrs. I LOVE LOVE LOVE their food and they are freaky fast at delivery, which is a bonus.
Corey
6/17/2016
Good was delivered in a nice period of time and it was nice & hot
Denise
5/26/2016
The food was excellent. Everything was perfect and fresh.
Susan
5/24/2016
Quick delivery.

We would like to thank you for your interest in our restaurant and are delighted to serve you a variety of delicious food.